Mother's contribution to our lives

in #mother6 years ago

Mother is the best mother to a son. In addition to mother, the life of the son is full of darkness. The life of this dark maiden boy can bring the light of light. It is an eighth birth mother. Holding the hand of this mother begins to walk the way of our life.

***** Symbolic picture
Anna Jarvis herself was not a mother any day, following the introduction of Mother's Day that the contribution of American women is undeniable. Anna was 10th son of social activist Ann Rives Jarvis. She always loved her mother for her services. Anne Reves became ill and started taking care of her service intensely. After three years of mother's death, in 1908, he organized his mother's memorial in informal America's Virginia. In his initiative, in the same year, the resolution was adopted in the US congress to accept the day as a public holiday. But the US Congress refused it. Anna did not stop, did not spare the effort. Finally, in 1914, US President Udro Wilson hit two birds with one stone. He saved the government holiday on the second Sunday in the month of May with the honor of Mother's Day,

During the extreme crisis of life, the person who has the fullest touch of compassion, the mother. Mother is her best asset as a child, and the most devoted person to Mao's child. Mother's mother grew up in blood and flesh, when the child comes to earth first, she is the mother's face. She was the first to be celebrated with milk in the mother's breast on earth. The mother is the first to be pronounced happy or sad for the first time Calling the child before the child or unconscious All of the children under the mother's footsteps. Throughout the ages, the family revolves around mother. The only mother's unlimited contribution to the development of the children is beautifully growing. Susairata's well-established childhood is established as a good citizen in the nation.

I still smile when I remember my little boy.
I did not want to go to school when I used to attend pamari school.
I used to run away from school and my mother would have been humiliated to find me. Basically I was a dumb mark student from class one to five. I could not read properly in a class. I always had the opportunity to scam the school. One more thing, in my life, in the life of sir, I used to eat and drink rosary. I think no student has so much hurt in school life. But yes, I did not put any examination in the class.

** I am five years old:

On that day you arranged me beautifully and sent it with my father. I was crying too much. I was saying, I will not be in school. After halfway down the road, the father could not cope with me again
Brought back You picked me up and said, you will not go with my father, but you can go with me? Tomorrow I will go to school with you. The school life started in me.

** Teenage life: -

Do you remember that day? On the day when I washed the head of the muffins and whipped her head. That day my father was very angry, did not you save him from the punishment of his mother? On that day I would not sleep with my father, for that you sent father to sleep in another room alone.

** Class 10 students: -

After a few days of my testing, I used to wake up at night. You wake up in the night with me too. How many have told you, I can wake up alone, but you wake up with me in the night. After reading, let me sleep with a mosquito, then you go to sleep.

** Career life: -
You may not be as much as I am about hearing about my job. But I've got lots of satisfaction to see you happy. On the first day you said, the father will always work with his own conscience, and the personality will not be wasted.

** Marriage life:

Why did you cry on my wedding day I still do not know mother Maybe, you thought your son was going away, going on forever. Thought, your son will not listen to you and maybe push you away. Even though you were in the house with your smile,

** Tears Life: -
I love your affection, love, love and love. In your absence, you threatened to send him to your old age, You did not tell me anything about those things. Told your grandchildren On the day I told everyone in front of the house that if I had not seen this house since I was born in this house, I would not even be there, and if someone can not bear my mother, then she could leave home.
The day you cried again mother Why did you cry that day I might know mother? Because, the mother's tears may understand the child. You cried and thought that your son did not forget you, even in your book, in the book of the world and in the book of the jiban, you do not forget your love, affection, adoration and sacrifice.PicsArt_06-14-10.37.16.jpg

Sort:  

Hello sandip6! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

welcome to steemit, left you a vote. check out my blog, if you leave a vote and follow i follow back anyone that follows me :)

Welcome to Steem, @sandip6!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2928 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to steemit @sandip6. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello @sandip6. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Good afternoon! I most recently on Steemit, like you. I decided that together we can achieve much and develop faster. Let's increase the power of Steemit together. I followed you hope and you follow me. Glad to new acquaintances! ;)

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76