MY MOTHER MY WORLD.....

in #mother6 years ago (edited)

image
Source: Google

My mother is the priceless gift I ever had.

I love my mom. Who is your priceless gift?

I was in her womb for over nine months (eleven to be precise).

I love my mom.

She backed me for over three years

I love my world.

She is the only priceless gift God helped me with. Never ask why.

I love my mom.

Thank you my world.

I love you.

Thank you my existence, I know without you, I'm nothing.

I love you.

Thank you my hereafter.

I love you.

You are more than a gold because it his valuable, can I say you are valuable, Yes/No?, i can't explain this, the word I could use to qualify your value is not in the dictionary.

I love you.

I will never say you are valueless either.

I love you mom.

My Paradise.

I love you

My pride.

I love you

My source of wisdom and knowledge.

I love you

My guidance

I love you

I was the type of a baby who loves pooing on mom's pillow whenever she pretends that she is sleeping, you asking how I know? She narrated it to me. I hate it when you don't give me attention, at least, even once.

with tears, I love you

My mother will never suffer, I will try my best.

I love you my world.

I work for you. Love you mom.

Right from females childhood, to the girl stage, to lady stage, then to woman, all stages women strive for us, not only we the children, but also to our fathers.

I love you my mom

Menstrual period is a sacarstic situation, they fight it.... In our absence.

I love you

thanks for taking the pain, I don't love it when you are passing through any sort of pain, but, this is natural, and the God is not to be blamed

I love you, and I mean it

I love you

I love you

I love you.

Congratulations, you make it to the end. Imagine the last time you have thanked your mom for all she did, imagine the last time you have take a chance to say "I love you mom"

With this, you have just consider your mom the love of your life for 22 times. Read this always, share to your friends so that they can value their moms more.

Read it to her face, for her to know that you value her.....

For the last time, I love you mom.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12