Most Embarrassing Moment I Ever had In School.

in #mostembarasedmoment6 years ago (edited)

Relax and enjoy my funny and pitiful experience.Enjoy while reading it to the fullest!

In June 2016, it was during my second semester examination in my 200level at that time.

One precious afternoon,I was supposed to have one chemistry course(CHM 236).I was so carried away in reading at home until I discovered I had ran out of time.

I quickly dressed up, packed my things and off I went to car pack. That day was full of misery as the cab I took was not too fast for my needs and liking. I wished it flied. But that's not possible since it wasn't jet.

The exam was actually computer based. I had the hope that people will be entering batched by batched because the cause was for two faculties. I entered school exactly one hour thirty minutes after the commencement of the exam. I went straight to the CBT centre and was care with what I saw I realised it only remain last batch to enter.* OMG!, I joined them immediately.

While heading to the exam hall with my colleagues, I heard, hey you lady! Stop right there..When I checked out to see where the voice came from, I realised it was me he was referring to.

He was actually an H.O.D for that department. He told me to hand out my course form and I.d card to him. I asked the reason politely.To my surprise, he said he was not contented with my appearance. That my dressing was not decent enough.I was so devastated and embarrassed.

I checked myself out and realised I was not as bad as he claimed. Even my colleague were so surprised. I only put on trouser with a sweat shirt that covers my hips. Ordinarily , my dress code was not bad. He told me my trouser wasn't tight but he was not Okay with it's colour.

What was it's colour ?

It was brown colour. You know those colour that look like skin from far distance.

He told me to go home and change. How would that be possible ?
I asked myself.

Then I finally agreed that 'my own don met me'. I was so scared that I might miss the exam.

Without further argument, I quickly went around to beg for wrapper. It took me a bit to get it. But finally I got it.

I went back to him and he returned my belongings and asked me to join my colleague.
images(1).jpg
souece
Hmm that was phase one.

Due to my emotional status, I was so disturbed, I just barged into the exam hall and started my work.

As I proceeded with my exam, one man came and asked me when I entered. I told him him that I met him chatting with his Co supervisors and I thought they saw me.

He said no, it is not normal to just enter without 'taking go ahead'

Note that during the arguments, the time was reading on the PC and I was still solving the chemistry question. They only served as an intruder which was so embarrassed.

At the end ,I was allowed to complete my exam and I gave glory to God.

Hope am not taking too much of your time?)

Another challenge is the result. Since I was not settled while writing the CBT exam, I was expecting worse result but my result came out to be excellent.

This is the only reason that made me blessed that day.

Sort:  

@nice2us i read through your story with keen interest. It was very unfortunate for all those events to have chosen to occur that day. (some people will say village things lol)

Im glad u finally wrote the exams. I hope the result was ok.

Always try and manage your time to get better results. I dont mind sharing some lil tips if you are interested.
@antigenx

Thanks for comment. I learnt my lesson though.
I was able to bless God with my result. It came out to be excellent. Although I was surprised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85