You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUGE Wolf Howling at the Moon Mosaic - In progress!! Original Artwork!

in #mosaic6 years ago (edited)

Wow, this isn't a small project you've undertaken their @melinamarie it will look out of this World when it's finally finished though I'm sure.
I love mosaic and my self converted truck/home has lots that I've painstakingly created so I know how dedicated one has to be to finish a design, I even have a few that I need to finish when I get the time or the creative energy. Here's a photo of the mosaic above my kitchen work top it took a while and I love black grout.
It will be really great to see your mosaic as it progresses on here, do please blog the progress 😊20180327_172408.jpgwishing
You lots more creative energy too 😊

Sort:  

Thank you! Yeah - I imagine it's a much larger project than we envisioned. But, it'll be worth it and I also think it'll be a really therapeutic process :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47