Sort:  

My friend @ mars9
I always appreciate your support for me.
We live in different countries and though I can not see the face, I think you are my true friend.

My friend, thank you for these kind words

I collect model cars yes I do - even though am a woman so does my hubby
so I get you
but I only have one rc - a porsche gt3 rs
in black and red .. but I won't like it having a weathering on it :D
its a girl thing
I remember the very first post that draw me to your page
a land rover like car on autumn leaves
which I thought a real car at first glance till I kept strolling
old times in Steemiting :)

how much are these things ... kkkk
i can relate to the question but its also like asking someone how much their salary is
we don't do that in my culture its not acceptable :D
they go up in price by the way .. if you get to collect the right ones :)
good luck and have fun with it!

I am always amazed by your thoughtful, delicate and friendly reply whenever I see the comment you wrote to me.
You gave that answer to me today.
You are a true friend to me.
And I am so happy to know a friend like you at steemit.

hmmm.. maybe am just old too
kkkk ...
likewise @sochul nim .. likewise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83