Your way to find real peace...

in #morocco6 years ago

The Dua is therefore first and foremost a strong bond with God to express his submission to His order and decision concerning the affairs of our lives. All this is not contradictory with the search for the causes of the success of a project, to revise, to search ... because it is part of destiny which is a set of actions and results of these actions.
If you say bismillah in a conscious way before eating, you have brought God into your action, and you have admitted that God has nourished you and if you do not say bismillah, the dish before you will not be saved but the relationship of the heart with God could be nonexistent."

best.jpg
Source

  • DUA FOR ACCEPTANCE
    Dua of Prophet Ibrahim(as) &
    Prophet Ismael(as)

Our Lord, accept from us. Surely You
are the all-Hearing, the all-Knowing

(AL BAQARAH : 127)

  • DUA FOR GUIDANCE
    Dua of Prophet Ibrahim(as) &
    Prophet Ismael(as)

Our Lord, make us submissive to You and
make from our progeny a nation
submissive to You

(AL BAQARAH : 128)

  • DUA IN SADNESS
    Dua of Prophet Yaqoub(as)

I only complain of my pain in grief
to Allah

(YUSUF : 86)

  • DUA for goodness
    Dua of Prophet Yusuf(as)

You are my guardian in this world and the
hereafter, make me die as a Muslim enjoin
me with the righteous

(YUSUF : 101)

  • DUA for forgiveness
    Dua of Prophet Ibrahim(as)

Our Lord, forgive me and my parents and
the believers on the day when the
accounting is held

(IBRAHIM : 41)

DUA for PARENTS
Dua of Prophet Ibrahim(as)

And say my Lord, have mercy on them just
as they raised me when I was small

(BANI ISRAEL )

  • DUA FOR GUIDANCE
    Dua of Ashab ul Kahf

Our Lord, grant us mercy from You and
give us guidance in our affairs

(KAHF : 10)

  • DUA of hope
    Dua of Prophet Zakariya(as)

And I have never been disappointed in
my prayer to You my Lord

(MARYAM : 4)

  • DUA for public speaking
    Dua of Prophet Musa(as)

My Lord expand for me my chest and
make easy for me my task

(TAHA : 25-26)

  • DUA for help
    Dua of Prophet Ayyub(as)

And when Ayyub called out to his Lord
(saying) surely distress has touched me in
You are the most Merciful of the Mercifuls

(AL ANBIYAH : 83)

  • AYATUL KAREEMA
    Dua of Prophet Yunus(as)

There is no God but You, glory be to You
surely i was unjust (to myself)

(AL ANBIYAH : 87)

  • DUA to show gratitude
    Dua of Prophet Sulayman(as)

My Lord inspire me to thank You for Your
blessings with which You have blessed me
and my parents

(AN NAML : 19)

Sort:  


حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30