Black and White photography ( My New Desktop Wallpaper).

in #moroccco5 years ago (edited)

image

Hello my friends Steemians

Today, I am going to share with you this black and white image of the screen of Wallpaper that I came to realize this morning.
I tried to have a simple image with my logo.
I hope you like it.

مرحبا أصدقائي Steemians

اليوم ، سوف أطلعكم على هذه الصورة بالأبيض والأسود لشاشة خطة الاعتصام التي أدركت هذا الصباح.
حاولت أن أحصل على صورة بسيطة مع شعاري.
آمل أن تعجبك.

Bonjour mes amis Steemians

Aujourd'hui , je vais partager avec vous cette image en noir et blanc de l'ecran d'arriere plan que je vien de realisé ce matin.
j'ai essayé d'avoir une image simple avec mon logo biensur dedant.
J'espère que ça vous plait.

Paix et amour
Peace and love
السلام والمحبة

@hdmed

Original :

image

Daily Cheking.png

LightBlog

Souhaitez-vous ajouter quelque chose? laissez moi un commentaires ci-dessous!

Would you like to add something? leave me a comment below!

هل تريد إضافة شيء ؟ أترك لي تعليقا أدناه!.

hdmed.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11