You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 🌕 📰 moonSTEEM V2 Update : Upcoming changes / Feedback

in #moonsteem5 years ago

@moonsteem on bustabit I can readjust the auto bet during the 5 second countdown to the next round and in V1 of moonsteem I couldn't do that.

In moonsteem I had to readjust the auto bet during those few split seconds the game crashes/moons (red letters) or else I would miss the next round. That of course is very risky because sometimes I can't type so fast.

Will you be looking to change that in V2?

Sort:  

by right, have autobet is repeating a set of fix conditions. if you have to manually change it each time, probably its not autobet. maybe you can try script

Here what I mean (en example):

1.) I set the autobet at 10 Steemies (multiplicator 10X)
2.) I leave this setting for 50 games
3.) In game 51 and onwards I want to change the bet to 20 Steemies (multiplicator 10x)

But if I don't increase the bet during those few split seconds when game 50 crashes I will miss game 51 and my adjusted bet will be accepted in game 52.

I missed game 51 and possibly my targeted multiplicator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98