A February MoonShip Update!

in #moonbot6 years ago

Hello Moonies, we haven’t posted in a bit as we are busy working on the MoonBot and where things are going. There will be another longer post regarding the roadmap for 2018 shortly! But for now…

moonbase.jpg

We are building the Moon Camp as you can see in the above picture, but here are a couple of newsworthy items. We are excited to announce you know you can now renew membership by putting in “renew” in the wallet memo when you send in payment. Your subscription will be renewed automatically.

Also, if you want to be notified of when we have new moon ticket openings, or renewals we have a form you may fill out here . This will help with quicker onboarding of new individuals who want to know when the next group of tickets for the Moonship are open.

As stated above we'll be introducing many more exciting stuff shortly that I think you'll all like very much! As we like to say To The Moon!

Please visit us on our discord here.

Sort:  

There is a lot of creativity in your post!
I congratulate you because you move us to the Moon, our natural satellite that we observe every day, but we can not reach it but only imagine how you do it @moonbot

its really gd for we seenvthe place of mood...

We try to send everyone to the moon!

its great update.....
thank's for sharing

Hi Moonbot I think i have not a upvote on a few of my last posts : (

@harj come into discord here.

add me Harj7#5654

thanks moonbot I have seen it!

Welcome Astronaut!

Congratulations @moonbot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Boss man... I need some up vote from you

Make sure you subscribe to the moonbot!

How can i subscribe?

We are currently closed ,but if you want to be notified here is the form:
https://steemit.wufoo.com/forms/moonbot-notifications/

Please visit my blog,@abdul1234,i just followed you

Hello. I sent 1 sbd 10 days ago. but you don't subscribe me.

Hello, drop in the discord so I can help you.

Hi moonbot!😇 I am newbe here, I already send my notification to your account. Im hoping for your soon feedback. Hehe thank you and Godbless 😇

Wow!😮😮that is a fast feedback coming from you, I am hoping that you carry me and bring me in into your ship. Thank you so much!😇
Screenshot_2018-02-22-14-45-16.jpg

We do love going to the moon right @dranren!

It was very interesting! Thank you for publishing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33