STEEMIT MUSICAL MOOD OF THE DAY #103

in #mood6 years ago (edited)

And here we are again dear Steemians! Get ready to the next episode of our dearest and now over hundred musical series of posts! \(^O^)/

Hello again everyone, So long!!

Yeah Since my classes in my university came back it's been harder for me to keep my posting habits like before, that's why I'm been having some periods of time without posting, or even just making posts from the decentralized translating project @babelfish that I created.

But I'm slowly coming back to that old and extremely healthy daily posting habits, So lets go!

I do have a kind of complicated feeling about relationships, that's very probably due to some previous experiences and even family rising issues. But the point is that when I like a girl it is hard to me to go and make a move about it.

As most of you already know I'm an Engineering student and I do also study Japanese, and there is a girl in my japanese classe whose I have a crush on since we first met about 2,5 years ago. She had been dating a guy from all this time but looks like about a month ago they break up. And now I do have the chance to try something.

We are already friends, and I even do feel that she gives me some opening to come closer. But as I told before for some reason I do still am kinda afraid to make a move and this end up with her wanting something more that I'm willing to have now such as a long term dating.

Well sorry for all this blá blá blá, this was all to illustrate where does the today music mood came from, yesterday I asked her to commend a band for me to listening while I do my homework and she said coldrain so I start listening some of their songs

so today I would like to share a music that I like from this band with you all

I hope you enjoy listening and watching to it as much as I do! =D

Lyrics

Is this the way that it feels inside
When you lose your mind, am I going crazy?
Is this the way that it feels to cry
A hundred times and never make a sound

Its all inside your head (don’t let it get to you)
Its all inside your head (don’t let it get you)
Its all inside your head (don’t let it get to you)
Its all inside your head

Everytime I try to see, see outside the lines
I see you staring back at me
Telling me there’s so much more
Than all I know

I give it everything everything of me (everything of me)
But I’m still buried deep underneath
The thoughts that cover me
I give it everything everything of me (everything of me)
But I’m still waiting for the light to show
If I stop breathing will you save me

Is this the way that it feels inside
When you lose your mind, am I going crazy?
I think I tried a hundred times
But I’m still here... six feet under

Its all inside your head (don’t let it get to you)
Its all inside your head (don’t let it get you)
Its all inside your head (don’t let it get to you)
Its all inside your head

Why is it we bleed
Everytime we feel the need to free
If only we could see, what our futures hold
Is there still hope?

I give it everything everything of me (everything of me)
But I’m still buried deep underneath
The thoughts that cover me
I give it everything everything of me (everything of me)
But I’m still waiting for the light to show
If I stop breathing will you save me
Will you save me... Before I start suffocating...

I give it everything everything of me (everything of me)
But I’m still buried deep underneath
The thoughts that cover me
I give it everything everything of me
But I’m still waiting for the light to show
If I stop breathing will you save me
Will you save me... will you save me...


Letra em português

À Sete Palmos
É este o jeito que se sente por dentro quando você perde sua cabeça?
(Eu estou ficando louco?)
É este o jeito que sente apos chorar centenas de vezes?
E nunca fazer um barulho

Está tudo dentro da sua cabeça
(Não deixe chegar até você!)
Está tudo dentro da sua cabeça
(Não deixe isso te pegar!)
Está tudo dentro da sua cabeça
(Não deixe chegar até você!)
Está tudo dentro da sua cabeça

Toda vez que eu tento ver
Ver fora das linhas
Eu te vejo olhando para mim
Dizendo-me que há muito mais

Então tudo que eu sei

Eu dei tudo,tudo de mim (tudo de mim!)
Mas eu ainda estou enterrado profundamente em baixo de pensamentos que me cobrem
Eu dei tudo,tudo de mim (tudo de mim!)
Mas eu ainda estou à espera da luz para mostrar
Se eu parar de respirar...
Você vai me salvar?

É este o jeito que se sente por dentro quando você perde sua cabeça?
(Eu estou ficando louco?)
É este o jeito que sente apos chorar centenas de vezes?
Mas ainda estou aqui... À SETE PALMOS

Está tudo dentro da sua cabeça
(Não deixe chegar até você!)
Está tudo dentro da sua cabeça
(Não deixe isso te pegar!)
Está tudo dentro da sua cabeça
(Não deixe chegar até você!)

Por que é que nós sangramos
Cada vez que sentimos a necessidade de respirar
Se pudéssemos apenas ver
O que nossos futuros nos aguarda, ainda há esperança?

Eu dei tudo,tudo de mim (tudo de mim!)
Mas eu ainda estou enterrado profundamente em baixo de pensamentos que me cobrem
Eu dei tudo,tudo de mim (tudo de mim!)
Mas eu ainda estou à espera da luz para mostrar
Se eu parar de respirar ...
Você vai me salvar?

Você vai me salvar?
Antes de...
Eu começar...
A Sufocar!

Eu dei tudo,tudo de mim (tudo de mim!)
Mas eu ainda estou enterrado profundamente em baixo de pensamentos que me cobrem
Eu dei tudo,tudo de mim (tudo de mim!)
Mas eu ainda estou à espera da luz para mostrar
Se eu parar de respirar...
Você vai me salvar?

Você vai me salvar?

VOCÊ VAI ME SALVAR?

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

I must say the video took me by surprise. I didn't expect it to be rock at all lol. But it's quite good. One thing I can tell you regarding your situation is that she probably wants you as well but probably waiting for you to make the first move. So just do it because if you don't later on she might feel like maybe you are not interested in a relationship with her....and get swept by another guy. You don't want that, it usually doesn't end well if you let it go that far. Just make a first move lol. It's not as hard as you think.

Thank you for your advice! =D

very beautiful song, and dance in video is very amazing.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Woa, how amazing song it is!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

minnowbooster upvote in the amount of $102.15 STU, $142.43 USD.

For a total calculated value of $102 STU, $142 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $26 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

beautiful song !

Congratulations @andyluy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87