Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #6-2019 - Day 15 || Cool memoriessteemCreated with Sketch.

#Monthlyauthorchallenge initiated by @steemit-mac

This terrible heat wave that is scorching Europe seems not to end soon. We are literally melting. But hey, this is what I asked for during the previous cold months.

So how an we cope with this hot weather? Keeping ourselves cold and revisiting cooler memories. 🙂
During the rainy days of May, I photographed some honeysuckle shrubs covered by tiny water drops. Its strong sweet scent enhanced by the rain it's stuck in my mind. And, indeed, looking at this photo, I feel a little refreshed.

WaterMark_2019-06-15-22-39-19.jpg


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Summer (these being the theme until 2nd of September).

Posted with eSteem

steemit-border
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

We have this flower in the garden, on the front gate and it's lovely which I can't say about the heat but hey, it's summer, right?

Yeah... Summer. Lately I turned into a stotm chaser but no storms? Luckily my kids are very happy to use their water guns on me. 😂

I love these climbing flowers and their perfume. Thank you for showing them here.

You are welcome! I like this flower too but its scent is too strong sometimes. I'm more into fresh aromas like lavender or freesia.

If I'm thinking, I realize you're right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68