Steemit Monthly Author Challenge #12 - Day 18 || Snowy trees

#Monthlyauthorchallenge initiated by @steemit-mac

Today it snowed. All day long. So my daily walk towards the office became an amazing adventure. Snowy roads and icy sidewalks made me feel like I was crossing Siberia. 🙂
One of the houses I pass everyday is being guarded by a very tall spruce. I love this tree...it is bringing the fresh air of the mountain in the middle of the city.

WaterMark_2018-12-18-21-16-55.jpg

For some reason, I felt the urge to stay under its ice branches and look up. Total success: a cool photo and no snow falling on my head. 😂

WaterMark_2018-12-18-21-17-16.jpg

These two photos are also my contribution to #treetuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos.


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Winter (these being the theme until 28th of February).

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you, my dear Pix for your amazing support.
Just a quick question: is you human side feeling ok? I mean you commented on this post four times and the night is still young. 😂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Iliked your work my frien.

Thank you for your support, my friend. Much appreciated. 🙂

How is your instagram, my friend

Not using 🙂

and discord

Roxy-cat#1213

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for your support.

snow make it feel so much more like christmas (although we never have snow in Ireland for christmas.

Congratulations by the way on winning the lucky number on this weeks redfish league, keep it up

Thank you so much for your support and for the opportunity to watch our progress.

For the past ten years or so, we lacked snow too. The real winter usually comes after the New Year and lasts until late March. Even if you don't ha e snow for Christmas I would still lo e to visit the Emerald isle. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73