Steemit Monthly Author Challenge - Day 22: Nice LambosteemCreated with Sketch.

This is my Twentysecond post for the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge, an initiative by @future24.

Day 22: Nice Lambo

I walked pass this Lambo on my way to a meeting in a downtown parking garage today...I promptly checked my Blockfolio...nope still can't afford one. Come-on EOS!

IMG_0056.JPG


Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge:

  • Post 1 article with a photo of your life every day for one month and use the tag #monthlyauthorchallenge for these posts.
  • You don't need to add a detailed description to your photo article and it can be a quick photo post with Steepshot for example too. (But don´t forget the #monthlyauthorchallenge tag!)
  • The photo of your life don´t needs be up-to-date, but not older than 1 year.
  • To make it more comfortable for everyone, you don´t need to nominate someone for the challenge every day in your daily post. Nominating is voluntary, but to share this fun, I would suggest nominating some other Steemians from time to time, so that you can do this funny challenge together.
  • Your challenge ends when you reached the “Monthy Author Badge” on steemitboard.com and then just make a final post that you finished the challenge.

Info: The period for the Monthly Author Badge is always from the first of a calendar month until the last day of this month

I hope to see some more of you join in this challenge!

@matthewwarn

DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

Sort:  

Lambos are nice and all but you need a Hummer H1

At the North American Auto Show, they just unveiled a Diesel F-150...If we get $50 EOS, I'm going shopping.

Diesel f150 would be sweet!!!!

it's 5 years hodling for a Lambo, right? I have lost the instructions where it was explained

I don't know a whole lot about Lambos...all I know is that it looked like it was going faster than the speed limit just sitting there.

Wow what a car :O

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Amazing post, just followed, Follow me back and upvote my posts as well. Hope we can be good friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30