#monthlyauthorchallenge |Tenshion | Stress | Streemit

No doubt hurdles are there to make you strong.I have to represent my presentation in the final demonstration of degree and this is the tough time for me.With stress and pressure, I have to also give the concentration to my work that helps me to present me well there in front of HOD.
I am getting myself ready for it as in order to reduce some frustration i am going to post om steemit may be some one is there to guied me about my condition.

IMG_20180422_211551.jpg

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

I am sorry to hear how you feel, it sounds like you suffer from depression too. you need some professional help.
Find where your happy place is.
when and where do you feel happy?
mine is nature...
you have to rest well, sleep well and remove yourself from stress by thinking about your happy places.
What you think about all the time can run you down, that means what happends externaly around you is out of your control, but what happens in your mind can be controlled most of the time.

@sanddrift i am very glad to get the beautiful and empathical responce from you.Words you write are very helpful and they give me a lot of courage and also i get the method to remove stress and depression.
Thanks again @sanddrift Follow me @ahsanbukhari it will give courage to me and my work.

I am glad i can be of some help... My depression buries me alive sometimes.

o it so sad, I hope as you guide me you will grasp your depression too.stay blessed.

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 1.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ahsanbukhari.

Do you work and study? I hope you will find a way to get through to your tough times. Challenges are always there and let us find a way to manage our stresses. Good luck!

yes i am student and also a sells men.agree with you but some time stress become out of control @leeart

You are a hard working man. I hope you can work things out.

Thanks for this courage it gives me strength.Where are you from @leeart ?

From the lovely and wonderful land of beautiful beaches - Philippines :D

ooo that is really beautiful place i love to go there may be i visit there soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78