Star wars donation for #monsterrafflethree ssg-community🤘😜🤘

So I picked up a package that I won and I knew it was some sort of silver, but was excited to see what 😉 then it turned out it was the star wars stormtrooper and Darth vader 😜 Awsome right?

only thing is that I already have em 😕so I thought of a give away or something, and after talking to @enginewitty.... I decided to donate the 2 coins to the badass #monsterrafflethree by the ssg-community

So this is my donation to the raffle and hope the winner will appreciate them as much as I do 😍

20181116_235310.jpg

Who doesn't love star wars right and Dart vader? 😉🤘👍I DOOOOO!!!

Happy Weekend Awsome people 🤗 butthugs!

Sort:  

Yeah baby yeah! You're so awesome for doing this. 🤘🤘

Ohh... Yeah 😍👍 lol
I'm glad you like it and I'm just happy to be able to give something back ❤️
Have a wonderful weekend my friend. 🤗🤗

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

😉👍 Same back at ya!

These are awesome, I'm sure @ssg-community will appreciate the donation - and I definitely love these Star Wars theme coins - awesome.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I hope they will to 😉👍
I do love star wars and these coins are a BIG favorite. And it feels good to give back some 🤗
Just wonder if I should give it to @thedamus already as he always kicks our butts 😜right pirate? 😂😂Hahaha

I hope you are having a wonderful evening and thank you for everything... You know what 🤗❤️

Fantastic donation! Thanks for throwing it in @saffisara!

My pleasure 🤗 Glad you liked it!
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🌹

I love star wars, thanks for adding them to the raffle!

I'm glad you love star wars to 😉 pretty amazing coins ya? Lol
I'm happy to be able to give something back.
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 29000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 16000 comments. Your next target is to reach 17000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thatz too cool ! Gelly

I'm glad you like them 😊 I love them to.
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🌹

Thanks i'm trying!!
Its been rough going of late

Badass!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Right? Can't go wrong with Star Wars 😜lol

If you could choose one coin that you wish for.. What would that be?
I would choose a steem coin... Don't have any but Sooo want it 😉 got that question today.

Have a wonderful evening and start running cause butthugs are coming 😜🤗🤗🤗😂😂

Very generous twin ;)

Thank you twin 🤗❤️
Do what I can and good to give back. Have a great weekend and talk to you later! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78