Not like everyone else (Ch. 4)

-Girls, who will start? - Asked Frankie.
-I am!- answered Dinie:
In general, there lived a girl, she was 13 years old. Her name was Alice. She was beautiful, sporting, an excellent pupil, she had favorite parents, an older brother, she was very fond of drawing, drawing, well, straight wow! Еvery night, she dreamed a dream, as she crashed against the rocks. Every night she screamed, she had hysterics. In the Crimea lived her grandfather, uncle, uncle's wife and his son. In appearance, an ordinary family.
But here, the story, about this family.
Once, she almost died, in the Crimea, in their house. Earlier, there lived also the grandmother. She was strangled.
Alice's mother, her great-grandmother was a witch, she could see the future in dreams. After the death of my grandmother, my mother had a dream: my grandmother said "I will take the whole family to myself!". This dream was going to my mother, almost every night. When Alice was 9 years old, they rested in the Crimea, she slept with her brother in her grandmother's room. Mom had a bad feeling. That damned night Alice felt sick, she wheezed, screamed "Grandma, let go !!", my mother pressed her to him began to reassure, and from the girl went a black shadow.
Let's return in our time. Alisa's family again went to the Crimea. Before the trip, Alice lost two things: black shorts with motley and purple tank top "Beneton". In Crimea, the whole family went to the cliffs. Once, strangely, in the house, she found the missing things, and put on a campaign to the mountains. The family climbed to the very top. She photographed the family, she had to move further to take a picture, but she did not count, she fell off the cliff. Everything was like a dream. That's all, I'm done!
-Brr! From this story goose bumps! Somehow I wanted to tell horror stories - said Ulah.
-All right, come on, to... sleep .. yawned Frankie.
Draculaura spread out the sofa in the room. Clough and Fren are on the couch, and Draculaura is on the bed.

Pov / Draculaura
History is so strange. But I'm worried about something else. I'm worried about my feelings for Claude. I like it very much. You can not tell your heart, but you can not lie to your soul. I ... I ... I love it! Eh! Love is suffering alone. He's the brother of Claudine, and I see if Claude and I have a relationship (and I'm not sure that they will be), Clo will be against it. Although, what to hope for? He has a girlfriend. Surely, she's a tall, beautiful werewolf, she's worthy of Claude, and I'm not. A werewolf will never fall in love with a vampire. In my story there will not be a Happy End. Soon, Claude will marry Kylie, they will have children. And I. What about me? I will remain alone, forever.

Facebook_-_Dead_Tired_groupshot.jpg

Sort:  

Nice story!!
I also worried about @claude
thanks for sharing
@megamonsterhigh

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @megamonsterhigh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87