... One of the current (contemporary) plants!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #monstera4 years ago

PSX_599.jpg

Actually I want to write the name of this plant with the name or term in Indonesian only. However, in Indonesia this beautiful and unique plant has a negative name connotation. So, I just wrote the scientific name, which is Monstera Adansonii from the famous Araceae family.

Monstera Adansonii is a plant whose prices soar even for certain species to hundreds of millions in my country, Indonesia. In fact, this plant has a peculiarity in the appearance of the color of the leaves and the holes.

The holes in the leaves of these plants are not due to pests, but are real. Now, because the leaves are hollow, the price is soaring for certain types, such as green mixed with white and slightly creamy. But the Monstera Adansonii that I have and I post in this post, is just an ordinary Monstera Adansonii with house prices too.
PSX_604.jpg

PSX_600.jpg

PSX_598.jpg

I hope my friends enjoy it.

Color the days with beauty

Love, Seha76!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28