Monomad Photography-Flowers-Flores en el cielo/Flowers in the sky

in #monomad7 years ago

Flores en el cielo/ Flowers in the sky

This is my entry to #monomad contest.
Organized by @brumest.


IMGP9584.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacerclic en la imagenparaverla en pantallacompleta! *

CategoryMonomad
SettingsISO 100, 73mm f/8/1/180s
CameraPentax K20
editionPhotoshop
LocationBilbao ,España

MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE- #MONOMAD - @brumest
TOPICS LIST :
Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Original content by @txatxy*

Sort:  

Muy bonita la foto!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

¡¡¡Que hermoso!!! Enhorabuena cara amiga!

Excelente trabajo muy lindo.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86