Monomad Photographic Challenge: Wednesday - Abstract

in #monomad7 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians ...

Here is my entry for today #monomad Photographic Challenge by @brumest.

Today Wednesday - Abstract ...

I hope you like it

boobles.jpg

Name: Boobles
Camera: Canon EOS 700D.
Lens: Canon EFS 18 - 55 mm.
Settings: ISO-100 45 mm. f/6.3 1/125 sec

Sort:  

This is super, and (for me at least) so original! I see what it is, but I also can imagine each intersecting point as representing an atom, with each connecting line representing the chemical bonds between those atoms... I need to get out more!

So perfect, it could be a medical illustration. Lovely light and bw color in this macro. Congratulations.

nice b&w bubbles and steam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48