#Monomad Abstract Wednesday - Broken vision (English only due to rhyming issues)

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)



Sony SLT-A58 with DT 18-55 mm kit lens, 35 mm, 1/80 s, F/5.0, ISO 100

The vision is broken, it's shattered like glass,
a fine web of fractures tells tales from the past.

Thank you for voting!



Yours, @okkiedot

#monomad #photography #abstract #street #photo-trail
Sort:  

I love black and white details. especially if it is such a beautiful shot!
excellent light use and black and white balance.
I also checked your other studies and they are all very precious. Congratulations. It will be fun to follow you.

Glad to have you on board and thanks a lot for the compliment 😀

This is a outstanding photo. I really like it

minimalism and poetry... I love it!

It's all about the details that surround us and tell us their stories. The "poem" was a kinda spontaneous idea. It came to me while watching the photo. I do not consider myself very talented with words.

auch ein blindes Huhn findet mal ein Korn :P

und den frühen Vogel fängt der Fuchs ;)

Love the image... and the rhyming lines!
As @artizm said, excellent use of the light, and gotta love the high contrasts!!

Thanks! I really like your leaf, well deserved top 3 rank. It almost looks like a river landscape from above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78