MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #15 TOPIC - "LEAFS" - Entry #3 - Ferns, East TimorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad7 years ago

MonoMad Photographic Contest by @brumest -Week #15

Topic: "LEAFS" - Entry #3

See for details: https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-15-topic-leafs

Photo: Ferns, East Timor.

fazenda 169 fetos bw.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII, edited in Lightroom.

Thanks @brumest :)

Have a great Friday, Steemians!

Isabel

www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I don’t Spam… if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. And BTW, before flagging or calling me a spammer… just read what this is all about by clicking on my anonymous angel… it will lead you to my introduction post…

You're not a spammer, my dear Pix, you're a generous anonymous angel! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04