Photography - Sunset While Running

in #monomad5 years ago

ae2b0285-7eb8-42fb-955b-3e50b9af05c1.jpeg


Hello Steemians!

This one is for the #monomad challenge hosted by @monochromes!

This one is a photo I've taken yesterday while I was running. That's one of the reasons I liked run a lot last year and that's why I'm trying to recover my shape.

That's it for now. Till next time.

¡Hola Steemians!

¡Esta foto es para el #monomad challenge auspiciado por @monochromes!<>

Esta foto la tomé el día de ayer muestras corría. Es una de las razones por las que extraño correr y por lo que estoy tratando de recuperar mi forma.

Eso es todo por ahora. Hasta la próxima.

| | |
| - - - | - - - |
| 1| Photography - Always Together |
|2| Photography - New Interpretations |
|3| Photography - Casa del Diezmo |


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Sort:  

I love it! The texture is very good 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your comment!

I love it! The texture is very good 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Votado por el trail @team-mexico
Canal Discord ¡Te esperamos!

Delegaciones para @team-mexico ¡Ayúdanos a crecer!

10 SP - 25 SP - 50 SP - 100 SP - 150 SP- Mas información.
teammexico (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82