Sweet dream. - 📷- in real-time. #MONOMAD - Thursday - Animals

in #monomad6 years ago

I now sit, staring at my monitor, and I notice that my cat fell asleep on my desktop. Okay! I'm doing this picture and let it take part in the contest #MONOMAD. So much so that it's very apropos that today we have Thursday and theme-animals.


DSC03109.JPG



The initiator of this competition is @brumest.

List of topics for the contest week:

  • Monday - Macro
  • Tuesday - Street
  • Wednesday - Abstract
  • Thursday - Animals
  • Friday - Flowers
  • Saturday - Silhouettes
  • Sunday - Skies

Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

IMG_20180309_172032_HDR.jpg
my cat since a week ago, that's how it was lying around.And now more and more time spends on the balcony periodically coming from there and stating that already Spring begins

You have such a cool cat! Beauty. ha ha, mine too has told me about the same . Only now I look out the window and spring does not yet see. Thank you for the photo and comment.

They are all so cute when they sleep))).

That's for sure!

The cat must have been sleepy.
Nice and warm there. Make for cozy sleeping.

Francis

the cat must have been sleepy.

Thanks for sharing this photography

Nice kitty 8)))

I'll give her your words when she wakes up:) Thank you!

This great photography, i like this animals....

How comfortable it looks, adorable shot, my best wishes for the contest.
Hope you'r having a nice day, cheers 😊

Thank You @drakernoise! Do you have a problem with our site today? I have a disgusting job.

Yes there was some issues with the site I was not able to connect for about an hour.
Maybe they have made some server update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10