My entry for Saturday's Monomad Photographic Challenge. A Romantic Silhouette Over the Hill.

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

“Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind,
And therefore is winged Cupid painted blind.”
― William Shakespeare, A Midsummer Night's Dream

steem20.jpg

This is one of my favorites prenup picture as this was taken over the hill in a silhouette form. My wife wore a white gown while I wore a black tuxedo. This is a perfect moment for us in a very romantic place to be so deeply in love. And so I thought that this photo as romantic as it is, that I enthusiastically want to rekindle this moment 20 years after or more with my wife and look back how it felt to be so in love then with each other. This moment happens only once in our lifetime and it is only right then to cherish this in our old age and be our living inspiration through the years.

Keep loving everyone.

God bless.

@irhey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24