One Petronas Tower Kuala Lumpur Malaysia monomad

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

One Petronas tower is seen in the mist of a Kuala Lumpur morning. I am just 700 meters away and this is all I can see of the familiar Malaysian icon.

One of the top window panels is open and soon window washing equipment and personnel will come out of it.

Kuala lumpur one petronas tower fitinfun.jpg

This shot was taken on one of my Visa trips and I did not ever get over there. I saw this tower from everywhere I went, but never saw the other tower from any angle.

I used a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photo.

This is my post for the monomad monochrome contest by @monochromes. Check out that inspiring blog and maybe you can enter too. It's a good way to get in the habit of posting on steemit if that is your goal.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck @fitinfun with the challenge 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98