Monomad Photographic Challenge with @brumest

in #monomad6 years ago

Here you are @brumest... my entry for Friday's Flower Monomad Photographic Challenge.

It's been awhile since I've joined in on this challenge, though it's still one of my favorites.


Nature is really amazing, even in black and white!!



Blessed to witness!!

Grateful to share!!



Sort:  

What do you mean by "Nature is really amazing, even in black and white!!"?
Nature is really amazing, specially in black and white!! :p

Hahaha--that for sure would be the way you see it @brumest! And rightfully so! I do walk in the vibrance of nature everyday--living in rainbows is somehow unequaled for me! <3

Glad to see you here.

Well, you surely got me with those rainbows, can't really compete with that :D

Good to be here.

Glad it's not a competition then!!!! <3

Love it!

💖 Beautiful!

Wow..amazing photography i appreciate your life thanks for sharingthisnatural ..Best of luck..

Thanks @rkaitra. Tis indeed a beauty!

I do have a great life. Thanks for teh acknowledgement!

Excellent photography, nice post, thanks for sharing

what a beautiful picture, you can only say as mensionastes. This is another example of the wonders that our mother nature can give us. Greetings @everlove

We are indeed blessed every single moment of every single day!

Hello, what a beautiful photo I love nature when I can take photos, I want to enter the challenge

The more the merrier @yesslife!!!

How have you been in the challenge? it's a good entry, by the way @brumest has good photos on his blog, I love it, luck in the contest

Thanks @andrina. The challenge ends tonight, so we shall know the outcome then.

Loved the way you clicked it.
I too love photography and uploaded some but not as good as yours.
Plzzz visit my blog and check some of my post if u r free and i will be glad if u will give a min of your valuable time and also resteeming your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17