Acorns Team - Monomad Challenge [3 Photoversions]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #monomad4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

This is my new entry to the #monomad challenge, a competition reserved to the monochromes image. If you would like to know more about, visit @monochromes blog. Thank you @brumest and @monochromes

I took the photo last weeks when I biked to Castelnuovo Magra. Near an ancient arched entrance and under a tree there were many acorns on a moss carpet. I decided to photograph them and I used the photo to participate in the monomad challenge. For the occasion, I created a black and white cover with a higher contrast than the original image.

154.bw.jpg


As usual, I created other 2 pics with the same photo. The first is a color cover of the same picture. I enhanced the saturation and some colors of the image.


154.jpg


The second is a revisited monochrome image; I added a slight color background that decreased the power of the blacks.


154.mc.jpg


I hope you enjoy the post. Follow or upvote if you like it.

To the next! :)


Proud @stem.curate curator.
11236A27-5EFD-447D-8CBD-D423573E1079.jpeg
Join Here!


PHOTOCHAIN CHALLENGE

The Blockchain-like Photography Contest

JOIN THE DISCORD SERVER


Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

I think if I had to decide I would take the color version - looks somehow more pleasing to me 😊


I would be quite !DERANGED if I didn't give you a !BEER and a !COFFEEA for this $trdo post 😉

!invest_vote

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidesimoncini!
@davidesimoncini will receive 0.39800363 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26533575 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you my friend, I leave a !DERANGED !BEER and a !COFFEEA for your kind comment 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for the !BEER and for the !COFFEEA my friend 👍🙂

coffeea Lucky you @davidesimoncini here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

very nice acorns -- bw version is just superb!!

Many thanks @qwerrie
A !DERANGED !BEER for you 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @davidesimoncini! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you so much, another time 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @davidesimoncini, your post successfully recieved 0.39800363 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@johannpiber earned : 0.26533575 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78