MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - The hoverfly

in #monomad5 years ago (edited)

Special for @brumest's monomad photographic challenge.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 24% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Very beautiful in monochrome.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome shot!

It result on a very detailed photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Thank you for your contribution to the crowd. We are the Steem community project dedicated to empowering The Wisdom of Crowds. You can find more about us on our official website or whitepaper and you can support us by voting for our witness and joining our curation trail on Steemauto . We are also inviting you to join Crowdmind Discord server. Don't forget to use the #crowdmind hashtag and happy crowdsourcing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83