No options - Monomad Challenge

in #monomad5 years ago

This photo is my entry for the #monomad contest @monochromes.

fzmx92jnex.jpg

Every time I walk past this house, I see that a lot of pigeons are gathering over this balcony.

Around, thousands of balconies, but, they do not see other balconies, they have no other options.

I do not know what attracts pigeons here, but, I very much doubt that the owner of this apartment is happy with this neighborhood.

But, as I said, these pigeons have no other options.
They fly here, again and again.

s28nn3znoe.jpg

Photos were taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Beautiful captures @barski

You really captured the essence of the moment with these pigeons! Great job my friend!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @futuremind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05