📷Monomad Photographic Contest - Monday - Macro.

in #monomad6 years ago

Greetings, Steemians!
This is my entry for Monomad Photographic Contest by @brumest.
Yesterday I photographed an amazing bumblebee on a flower near the house. Share photos with you.

54b.jpg

I bring the original photo for the correct perception of the photo.

54.jpg

TOPICS LIST :
Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Thank you for your attention to my work!
Follow me! @alexnes

Sort:  

@alexnes you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Thank you very much for your participation, @flagfixer!

Thank you, @altdelay!

good processing. I like your pictures. ;-)

it is so beautiful.
it is great.
Waiting for your beautiful photography.
Good luck, dear friend.😍

Thank you, @raha for your kind words!

This is done elementary with the help of a phone and additional processing on a computer. Try it and you will succeed, @uncalledfor.

very cool, good luck! ill upvote just do the same for me thanks

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73