Monomad: Friday Flowers ~ Orchids I found today

in #monomad6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0621a.JPG

Some pretties I found today... I haven't seen these before
And before I post them in colour, gonna introduce the black and white of them first


Captured with SONY Xperia M5 E5663



~ more of my learnings & experiments ~


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

Sort:  

wonder what its real color.

yellow?

Pinkish, yellow-green with maroon centres... Will post them later! ;)

Thank you, @klen.civil

wow its really owsm

Thank you, @sardar-semi

Lovely edit AC! :)

Thank you, @erikah :)

Awesome flowers... I like them in monomadness.. what bw filter did you use??

Thank you, Liz! I like them in monomadness too... ;)
Edited/converted in picasa

!originalworks

fabulous shot in this shot Orchids shows that the nature never be change .....good work dear....

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beautiful....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85