#MonochromeSaturday - Minimalistic Whisky Heaven

in #monochromesaturday7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon!

So today is #MonochromeSaturday and I am feeling kind of minimalistic. Plus I enjoyed a nice glass of Auchentoshan Heartwood yesterday.

Combining this, it creates the following image in my mind.
Hope you like it!



EXIF data: Sony SLT-A58 (APS-C), 35 mm, f/7.1, 1/125 seconds, ISO 100


Yours/ Euer, @okkiedot

#monochromesaturday #photography #whisky #minimalistic #photo-trail
Sort:  

mhmmm... I'll have mine dry please!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Very interesting, I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94