An Roe deer in Monochrome

in #monochromes5 years ago (edited)

6bkxl1bhy3.jpg

Tonight I went out again to try to photograph some deers, it was very cloudy and dark. I did see a coupe of deers but they were at the other end of the field. There were 5 of them. This one had the best eyes because he could see me all the way :)

Have a great evening,

Have a awesome day !!

Peter



Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself


I am with QURATOR, are You?


I am using Esteem



Alt text

I fully support @s3rg3 and @exyle, who are witness with their developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.


They are the creators of Steemify, THE notification app for your Steemit account for IOS.


steem-banner.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you verhp11! You've just received an upvote of 15% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi @verhp11!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.504 which ranks you at #6938 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 118 contributions, your post is ranked at #78.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice shots. Dusk is one of the scariest times to drive around in areas where there is a large deer population. You never know if you are going to see them. Once it is dark you can usually see the reflection of their eyes with your headlights, but earlier than that it can be dodgy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70