Mountains are the beginning and the end of all natural scenery.

You can't move mountains by whispering at them. -Pink

DSC04670 (2).JPG
my entry to this weeks to #monochromemonday by dear @old-guy-photos


Sort:  

Very true my friend. Sometimes you need a sledgehammer and a pickaxe to move those mountains...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

I enjoyed that song....sort of country jazz blues.....I like her voice.

Mountains are amazing to see and more so to observe. Nice shot!

Aw how great to hear, yes her voice is super i agree😀 thank you so much & hi do great to see you here😀💗

Those are made for black and white!

Woohoo Happy you thought so😉👍🏻😀 hm mr am i in da coner?? Sent ya pm on discord but ya blocked me??😭😔 do we have a tiff, i font know about ? Not that thats anyyyy thing new 😂😜

Heck no I never have ever blocked anyone LOL! I dont know how to block anyone. I will try to you.

Wow so new function on discord? ”-Learn how to block” LOL it was a suprice to me, i hade to read it 3times lol

It wont let me send you one. So I sent you a friend request on there and we can try that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48