Monochrome Monday "Sedona Stairway"

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

monochromemonday photography architecture sunscape.jpg

I love this photo taken with my Pentax K-x with a 300 mm lens while on my visit to Sedona, Arizona 2 years ago. The architecture of Arizona is so unique and a photo opp every where you look.

Thank you to @old-guy-photos for this wonderful #monochromemonday challenge.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

looks cool!))

Thank you @gavinthegreat nice of you to say. Have a wonderful day.

Cool repetitive lines make for such a cool eye catching shot

It sure did, I love that staircase, I think it is prettier in the original pic.

It may be prettier in the original, but I find often theat mono brings more focus on the detail and patterns

@sunscape great picture like your all pictures.

wonderful capture, excellent photography thanks for this black and white photo.

this is very good friend.
my friend has a new post.

This is what I like about Steemit, it brings out the artist in us just like you. It lets us express the creativity in our own way in different fields that we can do without boundaries. Keep it up you are making the Steemit community proud of what you are doing :) Have a good one!

Thank you very much, it does get everyone's creativity flowing for sure.

Great photo love it as always!

I appreciate that compliment, thanks.

Congratulations @sunscape! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Some cool spots in Sedona !

There sure are, I really enjoyed my visit to Sedona.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82