Mix of black&white pictures! Monochromemonday

Mix of pictures taken this and last summer in the garden and in our summer house.
And as I just love black&white pictures, that's what I worked on and they turned out pretty nice 😉

1503498205840.jpg
Taken in the big garden of our summer house last summer. I love these flowers

20171127_181617.jpg
Taken in my garden this summer

©️ My Samsung galaxy S5 neo

Thank you for stopping by my place😊
You are welcome to se more of my posts.
Check out 〰️🎀 @saffisara 🎀〰️

20171127_182611.png
made by @enginewitty

Sort:  

blackwhite so beautiful

I know right? 😆 it's my favorite to.
Thank you very much and have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

So pretty but somehow I feel it would look more beautiful in color.

Thank you very much dear 😊 Yes it might but those flowers are white but if they come next summer I will make sure to have them in a more colorful environment....lol
Have a wonderful evening!

These are all such beautiful images

Thank you very much dear 😊 so nice to se you. Been a while. I hope you are doing well and having a great evening. Cheers 😎🤗

Hi 👋
Yes sorry I have hardly been commenting much this past week was to busy with grandkids getting back to normal soon 😎

Hey never apologize for living your life 😊 I hope you had a wonderful time with them and that you are doing well. That's all that matters 🤗 but you've been missed and I cried for days.... Lol
You are so sweet. Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Lol at the crying for days

Hope your having a good evening

Yeah I'm a little to much sometimes 😁 lol
I'm having a great evening, a friend of mine had a baby 2 days ago and she's sleeping now and I'm sitting here with a sleeping baby girl in my arms 😊 I'm so loving this.. Lol

Awww so sweet I can just picture the huge smile on your face

Yes it was a cute and amazing moment 😊
Aww you So get me Jay 🤗
There was a Big smile on my face the whole time!
Made my evening. Lol

This post has received a 8.40 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @saffisara.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86