You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Charm of a Little Monochrome on Monday

in #monochromemonday5 years ago (edited)

I would trade my free days for the chance, the chance to dance, if only for a short moment in time. Just the sun and I. Humming the tune that makes me slide, into childhood, all over again

Ah yes that feeling of childhood, that feeling of youth. If one could simply bottle and sell it, you could give Bezos a run for his money! That is the feeling the whole world seems to be after. I have felt it before and loved it. Great post as always. Always a treat to see you do a MM.

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Charm Of A Little Monochrome On Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Oh, yes! The feeling of freedom is what it is! I am not really looking to be younger, I actually like where I am in life. It is a comforting place to be. Having said that, once in a while, I give in to the dreamer that I am.

Well, you know I am a #MonochromeMonday fan. I just don't always get a chance to prove it. :)

Tsk. Tsk. Compliments will get you nowhere.

I have to say those are both lovely shots of you. They put the gorgeous flower pics to shame :)

I had to change my philosophy. You know I used to say that they would people everywhere. LOL :) And thank you.

!tip .20

Very well. Changed and noted. No harm intended.

Obviously you jumped to conclusions and only read what you wanted. No harm was taken.

Compliments will get you nowhere. I had to change my philosophy. You know I used to say that they would people everywhere. LOL :) And thank you.

Yes! See, I did not get that memo LOL :)

Hey!!! You need to pay better attention. Right after I stop typing nonsense that doesn't make sense.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Charm Of A Little Monochrome On Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04