Monochrome Monday Guessing Game!!

P1170156.JPG

Hiya Friends!

Welcome to Another Week

Guessing Game - Monochrome Monday Style

P1170139.JPG

So every week I feature a common thing, and give you clues to guess it by. Some weeks seem to be harder than others. Remember these are common items and never some abstract piece.

P1170136.JPG

I think this week's gamer is above average on the easy scale :)

P1170138.JPG

Pretty hard to not give it all away.

P1170143.JPG

Every week I try for just the right amount of obfuscation ...

P1170151.JPG

Game over pretty much now lol.

P1170145.JPG

Too easy this week, right?

P1170148.JPG

P1170154.JPG

P1170153.JPG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

Hahaha! I realized it was a nail clipper at the 7 picture! Good one Paul!
https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@maruharraca/monochromemonday-vinca-sunstorm-deep-pink

Had it at the third photo. The file threw me off, you did that on purpose, didn't you? 8-)

Obfuscation is an art! ;)

It was the third one for me too!

I am so not good at this game ... nail clippers .... second to the last photo for me:) Here is my collection of monochrome ...https://steemit.com/photography/@prydefoltz/monochrome-garden-haiku-and-monochrome-monday-photo-series-old-guy-photos

I didn't get it until near the end @old-guy-photos. I thought it was a petrol can, a metal file (I suppose that bit was right) and pliers. 😂

Here's my monochrome for this week:

https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@gillianpearce/monochrome-monday-bantry-house

I didn't get this until the second from last image where it's as plain as day. Your Marco shots are super sharp. What are you using to get them?

Here's my entry. Can't say much feeling a little horse. :)

https://steemit.com/streetphotography/@molometer/the-asian-horse-sculpture-mystery

Good one. I didn't figure it out until the 6th photo.

I thought i knew what it was with first photo, second threw me to secodn guess myself but third confirmed my first guess was right best I have done on one of these I think LOL

here is my post for this week https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@tattoodjay/monochrome-monday-this-and-that

I love that word 'Obfuscation' @old-guy-photos You certainly do have a talent for it. Thanks for the brain stimulation to start the week off.
Here is my submission.
https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@trudeehunter/monochrome-monday-who-stole-my-euclapytus-leaves
F Who stole my euc B n W.png

Number three had me at "gas tank on OGP new chrome lawn mower." But then, as time went on, I finally got it. I won't tell you WHEN, because it will make me look bad. And looking not-bad, or actually good, is what it's ALL about. OK, maybe not. But your contest is a hoot every week. Keep on looking at things close up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22