Monochromemonday . Random scenes of urban life.steemCreated with Sketch.

This is another selection of my photos in black and white. People have different preferences. Someone likes color, but who is inclined to monochrome images.

DSC00428.JPG

I'm in my blog I try to show different options. I'm trying to experiment.

DSC00351.JPG

So I'm always very grateful to read your comments and feedback.

DSC00265.JPG

Thank you for your attention!

Photos made with my little camera DSC - W350


Это очередная подборка моих фотографий в черно белом варианте. Люди имеют различные предпочтения. Кому-то нравится цвет, ну а кто-то склонен к монохромным снимкам. Я в своём блоге стараюсь показывать различные варианты. Я пытаюсь экспериментировать. Поэтому я всегда с большой благодарностью читаю ваши комментарии и отзывы. Спасибо за ваше внимание!


Sort:  

Nice skills. I like b/w photos.

@madlenfox
I love it. You are always posting interesting items for us Steemians.
You are showing to us what I consider to be the good life. I will this week be showing what I consider to be the hard life. Working the fields. Ha
It isn't hard. Just time consuming.
But, I admit. I find your vision and photos of life more interesting. What humans have been able to construct to make life easier for us is appealing to me. lol
Thank you

Francis

Yay! I'm waiting for Your photos about Your work in the fields. I love nature photography. Especially because Your nature has many differences from my region. It is always interesting.

wow .. beautiful B&W photos thanks for sharing..
Have a nice day!

Thank you, @dinsha !!!!!

Congratulations @madlenfox! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love season
Follow me please @madlenfox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87