Monochrome Monday - Love chain

When tragedies happen, like the one we are facing in Portugal, a love chain is created and everyone helps each other in spite of old quarrels!

DSC_7669_lovenet.jpg

#Monochromemonday tag was launched by @old-guy-photos and it's a great idea to share some of our "more" artistic photos!


Please do not forget to check the other daily photography challenges:

Sort:  

Two thumbs for u @liliana.duarte. Upvoted on this. Color is fine, fit angle and enough lighting on photos.. I will follow the latest posts from you. I am waiting your visit on my wall.

Like you said "Be Yourself. Don't Plagiarism and Be Original."

Great idea and beautiful photo!

Awesome photo. Everything is just about right!

Thank you so much for such kind comment! :)

A kind person like you is always welcome! Was the Portugal forest fire the tragedy you were talking about? I will be praying for you guys.

Yes, it was. It's not possible not to talk or think about it! The fire is still active and will probably be the biggest area burnt by one wildfire in Portugal. Authorities expect to control it in the next 24 hours as temperatures will go a bit down. Hope they can really do it.

I hope the rain here move there even just for 24 hours to at least eradicate the fire. Keep safe!

Wish it rains here too! I'm safe from that fire, now more than 200 km away from it. I only have to deal with 39ºC!!

Well, the temperature here is like that at noon but it always rains during the late afternoon ever since June started.

I like how it fades in focus!

Thank you! I took some different​ shots but today I preferred​​ this one to share.

Great use of lighting, its almost as if its floating in the air.

Cool, glad you see it that way!! :)

Nice shot.. You capture the light well

Great @liliana.duarte66 resteemed and upvoted, can I add this photo and link to this post to my daily selection?🙂

Thanks! Sure you can, you've been selecting great photos in your daily posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90