#MonochromeMonday (Couple in black and White)

in #monochromemonday7 years ago



This is my contribution to the slogan today, monochromemonday. My son Ivan with the mother of his son, my daughter-in-law Ayelen.

Muchas Gracias Dear friend @ old-guy-photos for this excellent initiative
Happy monday to everyone

I hope you like it
Este es mi aporte a la consigna del día de hoy, monochromemonday. Mi hijo Ivan con la madre de su hijo, mi nuera Ayelen.
Muchas Gracias Querido amigo @old-guy-photos por esta excelente iniciativa
Feliz lunes para todos

Espero sea de su agrado







Dear friends, I leave a reminder of other challenges that you can participate in, thank you very much and congratulations to all the creators of the following initiatives

MonochromeMonday - iniciada por @old-guy-photos

TreeTuesday - iniciada por @old-guy-photos photos

BeachWednesday - iniciado por @uwelang

SunThursday - iniciado por @uwelang

LoveFriday - iniciada por @ liliana.duarte

BeautifulSunday - iniciada por @ ace108

Colorchallenge (con etiquetas de color diarias también) - iniciados por @kalemandra

Source: family album
The Camera used a Samsung 12.2 mega pixels

It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

wow your son look great and the lady is wow , beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You are very kind dear friend @ charles1, thank you very much, I appreciate this pleasant company and support that you give to my work

You are welcome, infact all your posts have an automatic upvote from your bro @Charles1 or

Nice black and white photos! Happy couple! ;)

Appreciation of heart this pleasant visit dear friend @tangmo, have a nice day

You are highly welcome! Have a nice night! ;)

This is just perfect!

tremendo post @jlufer saludos

Thank you very much dear friend @ lordcarlo297

wonderfull in ur monday black n white @jlufer and i feel glad to see ur happinest with ur family mostly u share ur family photos

I really like the photos, we always take family photos, now that I'm here on the platform I started to have other motivation to take photos to the natures and flowers, soon I will start to publish those images
Thank you very much for the nice visit dear friend @shencoin

Beautiful pictures of your family dear friend @jlufer! Thank you for sharing!

Thank you very much dear friend @maruharraca for the great support you give to my work

I am very happy to visit your blog my best friend @ jlufer and familiarity with your family to be my attraction to always visit your blog .... may be a family that is always happy.

Thank you very much for your kind words and support that brinas to my work dear friend @dianclasher
Have a great day

Wonderful couple! Beautiful BW photos! Great work dear friend @jlufer! These BW photos look perfectly!

Many thanks dear friend @evgsk for being so kind to my work, I appreciate the great support you give to my work
Have a great day

Thanks for sharing this sweet pics
with your family
Sorry for delay with checking your posts
The last days I was not able to read your latest posts as I start to read with high difficulty because of My Trigeminal Neuralgia ..
But I will try to fight the pain and keep going..
Keep the good work

Appreciation of heart your visit dear friend @lordoftruth, I am very sorry for what you are suffering.
get better soon

They are a very beautiful couple dear @jlufer!

Thank you very much dear friend @deleni, for the great support you give every day to my work
I wish you a beautiful day

Se ven felices, el amor hace que las personas se vean hermosas..ojala pronto encuentro el indicado para mi :D aunque yo igual me veo muy hermosa jajajaja es broma..

saludos amigo @jlufer

Tienes mucha razón el lo que dices, eres una mujer muy bella, no tengo duda que pronto encontraras el hombre ideal para ti y tu princesa, el amor puede estar a la vuelta de la esquina , lo importante es que tu puedas verlo.
Aprecio esta grata compañía
Te deseo un hermoso día rodeado de familiares y amigos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14