MONOCHROME MONDAY - Selfie?

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

This is my entry for the # #monochromemonday hosted by @old-guy-photos.

I rarely take Selfies, but when I do, its unintentional
Location is in Santa Monica while running
to the beach to catch the Sunset,
Can you guest the shoe style?

AprilBUe-3.jpg

The original Selfie

AprilBUe-2.jpg

Here is the reason why I was running to the beach - California Sunsets #29.

Click image to view full size.

--> Thank you for visiting and interesting comments get Upvoted.

(All images are by the author and original content, created expressly for Steemit).

(© 2018 @armentor. All rights reserved.)

Sort:  

old school kicks never get old. keep running towards the sunsets:)

He is always running towards the sun!

You know it... old school kicks... I'll keep running.

Great accidental selfie... chuck taylor all star high tops

You won! And a pair of really old beat up ones. They are navy blue.

I actually have had many pairs! What is the prize? A case of IPAs?

Yes.. just like the one you brought last saturday! Prefer racer 5. :)

I accept the Racer 5 or Space Dust. One case!

I am not too good with shoe styles, but I have to say I like that effect!!! Very cool!

Thanks man... Converse Chuck Taylor All Stars

This looks cool :)

Thank you.

monochrome photography 😂
IMG_20180311_184438.jpg

The shoe style is trainers or you call it joggers

your shoes are very comfortable to go for a walk

Converse coolness will never die.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15