Monochrome Monday: our pets in b&wsteemCreated with Sketch.

1z-2.jpg

For today Monochrome Monday I've chosen several photos of our birds and animals. All together they are really a rather strange company! But some of them are real friends.

3z-2.jpg

5z-2.jpg

8z-2.jpg

kl;.jpg

Sort:  

All so beautiful, cute little furbabies :)

Good morning,

I'm just wondering if this account is yours too?
I found similar photos of your dogs on weku.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you and have a good day.

https://deals.weku.io/community-deals/@loki-trickster/daily-photocontest-animals-monday-pappies-world-more-pics-inside

Yes) But that account is my personal not only about animals) We also have "shelter" blog there ruled by my husband Alex https://deals.weku.io/@animal-shelter

Oh ok thanks so much, I thought somebody stole your photos:):)

they are all a friendly tenderness

I love birds, keep it up, regards ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84