Monochrome Monday: Little Chicken

A portrait of a chicken in yellow tones :) Most often we see yellow chickens on pictures. Especially in children's books. In fact, firstly, the chicks remain yellow a very short time and, secondly, they are not necessarily yellow. For example, I really like black chickens.

Sort:  

What a photography?That is amazing

I have never come across a black chick her. Please share a picture of a black chixk before please share the picture If you have seen one before. I hope they ain't scary?

But, if you asked me to draw and color a baby chick, I would probably color it yellow. It's just ingrained!

Nice photo...this chick has a future in chicken modeling because of this photo...LOL. This picture makes me appreciate nature more!

Wow, really good photo! Lovely colors! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81