Sort:  

Yes my friend, and to be honest one the worst part is the pain you suffer when losing money. It's not that money is the most important thing but for me as an investor time = money, so losing money it's like losing a part of my life, the part I did spend making that money.

Most people when they recover from scams they act brave and hey its all good but man sometimes you will never recover that my you can only learn and be better every day.

yap. right my friend, time=money for everywhere & everythings. But when we have done something unconciously by mistake then we have nothing to do without self consolation. There is only one things left that is learning, so that we will not do the same mistake again. Precaution & carefulness can safe us sometimes.

Hope your post & share can help us learning and be aware about scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84