You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERY IMPORTANT UPDATES: Stocks, Bonds, Dollar, Crypto, Gold, Silver, MORE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

I was about to disagree with the crypto space. When I started writing, the space was up around 5% on hourly (coinmarketcap.com). By the time I was about to post, it was down on the hour another 5%.

I never thought about it but why wouldn't the bankers buy the crypto space up to $850B so they can do what they want with it like everything else (except for physical gold and silver). What's 30B to them to buy cryptos across the board and maybe pay a sweet tip to the exchange owners.

Oh crap....

Maybe I'm wrong and we will see another bull run like always do.

Maybe they are going to wait out the sellers so they can run up the price again.

Maybe they will crash the space and we are left with the banks owning the blockchain.

Dealers' choice.

Buckle Up
TWM

Sort:  

F me running. Up 3% on the hour after posting last.

Looks like the bond market at this point.

You are right, I have noticed real big market dumps in many altcoins just before the BTC crash.
And since a few weeks also unusual huge market purchases (I always wondered). Just now I see and connect the dots.

Something is not right. cryptos came back today and a huge reversal at 4:15 AZ time. Everything hourly is red. Bankers....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77