Shark Tank’s Kevin Harrington - What's Working TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Shark Tank’s Kevin Harrington - What's Working Today

Discover what Kevin Harrington, of Shark Tank fame, has to say about what is working for successful entrepreneurs today. I had the chance to interview this genius and genuinely wonderful guy a while back and I wanted to share this with you, my fellow Steemians.

The opportunities for entrepreneurs are better today than ever before. Kevin Harrington works with hundreds of business owners, just like you. In this quick video, you’ll get some action steps from a man who is worth over US$450 million. That certainly gets my attention!

Please let me know what you think in the comments. I look forward to hearing from you about your own experiences, my fellow Steemians. Steemit is about learning and growing. If you like this type of message, please follow me so we can stay in touch and I can get you more content like this to help you.

Thank you for your views, your upvotes, and your resteems. They mean a lot to me. I really enjoy the comments that so many of you have been leaving. This Steemit community is wonderful and I love it more all the time.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry

Sort:  

Very nice images, I likes
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

Thank you, aldianrony! Glad you liked it Looking forward to hearing more from you!

Great interview! It's really cool you got to chat with him!

It's a shame that this post is only at $2, so I'm going to resteem it to hopefully get it more attention.

Thank you very much, shenanigator! You are most kind. Yes, it was great to interview Kevin. I got to meet him in person later and he was outstanding. A very smart and very kind man. Nice to hear from you and thank you for the resteem.

I enjoyed watching this interview, as usual! I think everything is possible and we all have it in us to be successful entrepreneurs!

Yes, artedellavita. so much is possible and we limit ourselves with out mindset and beliefs that are wrong. Thank you for stopping by.

Very nice post
I will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34