My first journey in FOREX and Bitcoin... Yeah, it was pretty awesome

in #money8 years ago

So, I decided in keeping with my loyalty to continuing the decentralized life of trading not only cryptocurrencies, but also FOREX and betting against the S&P 500 ahead of the end of the week, which should be ugly, if the world was a fair place. 

Going on Steem Speak 3, the place where all the cool kids hang out, we got to chatting about FOREX. Between @fyrstikken , @bitcoinparadise , @scaredycatguide , @contentjunkie and all the other fat cats on Steemit, I decided to take the plunge. I logged into 1broker and although it takes an hour to get your bitcoin to transfer over for new users, once that happened, my OCD was allowed to have a playground. I figured, what's the worst that could happen? I'm only throwing 75 bucks in bitcoin at this thing, if anything, I learn how to trade (or not to trade). Happy to say, I am up trading AUD/NZD short and shorting the S&P  in the after hours market. 

If y'all wanna join me on this adventure, take a small portion of bitcoin and join in! There are NO trading fees and you might learn something. Nothing more fun than the rush of the market that goes Monday through Friday with great chat on Team Speak 3 with the Steemit folks! To sign up, click THIS LINK and have some fun!

Sort:  

I love the no commission per trade, stop loss, stop gain and low overnight fee options. Best to get your practice in with fractions of a penny than with big dollars.

Once I earn enough money on this, I'm gonna get some top notch software and hopefully I can unjob. https://stakepool.com/product/1broker-api-trader-for-windows/

I know. It's addictive. Especially with no commission trades (and in bitcoin)

I appreciate the mention, but I am nowhere near the level of those guys...I'm learning just like you :)

Understood, but since we were all brainstorming I thought I'd throw my homeboy some love.

That's cool, I'm always studying forex.

It's pretty interesting... and addicting. First thing when I woke up, aside from texting the kid, was check my 1broker positions.

That's nice bro, definitely would like to connect with you someday over this. :)

I'ts very interesting and a good chance to learn about forex, i'm thinking to get in.

Use my referral code and join us on Team Speak 3. We all chat 24 7 about our trades, which helps.

Very cool! Both are things I've wanted to experiment in, but I don't understand either very much. I hear you can make a lot of money on it. Maybe one day I'll have a chance to study and learn it.

You just need to go to http://usforexbrokers.com/, and find yourself a great broker in the top of the best brokers. I did this recently, before that I studied all the information on that site and how best to do it. In general, I advise you, you can really earn money and not depend on your salary anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47