Today's GBPAUD Forex Trade turned out to be a scratch!!

in #money5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Welcome back!

Today, I had a profitable trade, until I let the trade run a little while to see if it can break a key level on the market profile. It did end up breaking the level in the afternoon, several hours later. However, by then, I had closed the trade as I did not want to risk a loss because it rallied before it reversed. So, I ended scratching the trade, and I was emotionally strong enough not to let my guard down and be tempted into any trades that were outside of my rules, just because I wanted to make it a green day.

It is what it is, and sometimes this is how things develop!

I'll see if I can get into any opportunities tonight with the AUD rate announcement!

See you soon.
Trade well & Prosper!
Shervin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16