Overall bullish day on Forex & Futures trading!

in #money5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Welcome back!

Today I had long positions both on ES futures & my Forex trades. On the Futures side, I got spooked by afternoon volatility and closed the position for 3 tick loss before it went in my favour. These trades happen from time to time, & so I do not sweat much over them. 3 ticks loss is also a manageable loss that I can recoup going forward.

On the Forex side, pretty quiet start to Asian Session trading with 10-15 pip range on the GBPNZD. Then, I got a trade in around 9 pm that I was able to capture 21 pips out of before an exit.

Overall, a good day for the books!

If you'd like to check out my Forex or Futures trade plans, you can do so below:

https://www.fiverr.com/shervinmoh/give-you-income-producing-forex-strategy

https://www.fiverr.com/shervinmoh/give-you-profitable-futures-trading-plan

As always,

Trade well & prosper!

Shervin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75